Board Members

Board Member

Position

Member Since

Email Address

Theresa Komitas

President

May, 2015

tkomitas@m289.org

Holli Rapp

Secretary

April, 2021

hrapp@m289.org

Amanda Coss

Member

April, 2021

acoss@m289.org

Krysten Kain

Member

May, 2015

kkain@m289.org

Shannon Beetz

Member

July, 2022

sbeetz@m289.org

Sarah Landers

Member

August, 2021

slanders@m289.org

Brenda Schroeder

Member

March, 2022

bschroeder@m289.org

You may also contact the Superintendent of Schools: K. Bradley Cox at bcox@m289.org